Vision

Our Vision

Our studies address current social and legal challenges, in which our research is committed to a high level of interdisciplinary solution and application orientation. In our partnership-based teams, we work on current socially and technically critical topics, such as gender issues in technology, social sustainability of the use of technology, but also climate crisis and social transformation to name a few.

Our Mission

Our concern includes interdisciplinary and transdisciplinary research intentions in the sense of our vision to support their implementation, to develop network structures and to find solutions in the composition and establishment of research associations.

Our Approach

We understand interdisciplinarity and transdisciplinarity as an approach to develop institutional and sustainable solutions for dealing with socio-technical questions. For us, successful cooperation also means aiming for an impact on the external image, as well as developing new organizational forms of cooperation (working groups, platforms and clusters).

Do you have an idea?

We can support you!

Contact us.

Vision

Unsere Vision

Unsere Studien greifen aktuelle soziale und rechtliche Herausforderungen auf, in dem unsere Forschung einer hohen interdisziplinären Lösungs- und Anwendungsorientierung verpflichtet ist. In unseren partnerschaftlich besetzten Teams arbeiten wir an aktuellen sozial- und technikkritischen Themen, wie z. B. Genderfragen in der Technik, soziale Nachhaltigkeit des Technologieeinsatzes, aber auch Klimakrise und gesellschaftliche Transformation.

Unsere Mission

Unser Anliegen umfasst inter- und transdisziplinär interessierte Forschungsabsichten im Sinne unserer Vision in ihrer Umsetzung zu unterstützen, die Entwicklung von Netzwerkstrukturen zu entwickeln und Lösungen bei der Zusammensetzung von Forschungsverbünden zu suchen und zu finden.

Unser Zugang

Wir verstehen Inter- und Transdisziplinarität als Ansatz, institutionelle und nachhaltige Lösungen für die Bearbeitung von disziplin- und fächerübergreifenden Fragen zu entwickeln. Gelungene Zusammenarbeit heißt für uns auch, auf Wirkung in der Außendarstellung abzuzielen, genauso wie neue Organisationsformen der Zusammenarbeit zu entwickeln (Arbeitsgruppen, Plattformen und Cluster).

Haben Sie eine Idee?

Wir unterstützen Sie!

Kontaktieren Sie uns.